Ball Chair – “The Original”

 21,500.00

 

“The Original ”

A pop and playful bubble to sit down and relax in style! With its essential and contemporary round lines, the Ball Chair pouf is ideal for creating a very trendy lounge area both indoors and outdoors.

The Plus: it can be easily transported from the living room to the terrace. (shock, scratch, water and UV resistant). To compose an ultra-chic relaxation set, you can combine a Ball Chair pouf with the coffee table from the same collection.

in stock

Description

Features : It has a wide curved seat and a low backrest which gives it comfort comparable to that of an armchair. Functional, this pouf is resistant and very light – coating resistant to shocks, scratches, water and UV

  • Material: lacquered recycled ABS

  • Brand: XL Boom

  • Designer : Finn Stone

  • Colour: Nude Mat (Orange) in stock X1 – Azur Mat (grey blue) – in stock X1

  • Dimensions: Ø 50 cm x H 50 cm – Seat: H 33 cm

  • Weight: 5kg

  • Features: For indoors and outdoors

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ball Chair – “The Original””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Ball Chair – « The Original »

 17,900.00

 

« The Original  »

Une bulle pop et ludique pour s’asseoir et se détendre avec style ! Avec ses lignes rondes essentielles et contemporaines, le pouf Ball Chair est idéal pour composer un coin lounge très tendance à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

Le Plus : il se transporte facilement du salon à la terrasse.  (résistante aux chocs, aux rayures, à l’eau et aux UV). Pour composer un ensemble détente ultra chic, vous pouvez associer un pouf Ball Chair à la table basse de la même collection.

Rupture de stock

Description

Caractéristiques : Il possède une large assise incurvée et un dossier bas qui lui assurent un confort comparable à celui d’un fauteuil. Fonctionnel, ce pouf est résistant et très léger – revêtement résistant aux chocs, aux rayures, à l’eau et aux UV

  • Matière : ABS recyclé laqué

  • Marque : XL Boom

  • Designer : Finn Stone

  • Couleur :   Quartz Mat

  • Dimensions : Ø 50 cm x H 50 cm – Assise : H 33 cm

  • Poids : 5 kg

  • Caractéristiques : Pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ball Chair – « The Original »”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Poster commentaire